miércoles, 26 de agosto de 2009

I Like It Vol. 1

01 DJ Hell Intro
02 Silicon Soul Who Needs Sleep Tonight
03 Television Personalities Part Time Punks
04 Max Berlin Elle Et Moi
05 The Pop Group We Are All Prostitutes

06 Peter Kruder Intro
07 Masta Ace Sittin' On Chrome (Instrumental)
08 Grauzone Film 2
09 Graf Hadik Habsburg Man
10 Brian Eno & Daniel Lanois Always Returning

11 Michael Reinboth Intro
12 David Sylvian & Ryuichi Sakamoto Bamboo Houses
13 Mary Love-Comer Come Out Of The Sandbox
14 Hector Rivera I Want A Chance For Romance
15 C.O.D. In The Bottle

16 Theo Thönnessen Intro
17 Egberto Gismonti Indi
18 Arthur Russell In The Light Of The Miracle
19 Nathan Davis Carmell's Black Forest
20 Blaze Wonderland (Original Mix)

Download --->

No hay comentarios: